"I see the power of the registry in helping higher education institutions rethink their programming. We have the opportunity to break the paradigm and really look at the quality behind credentials."
- Lenore Rodicio, Executive Vice President and Provost, Miami Dade College

Technical Advisory Committee

Jeanne Kitchens
Chair, Associate Director
Phil Barker
Learning Technology Adviser
Kim Bartkus
Executive Director
Deb Bushway
Independent Consultant
Rory Butler
Assistant Dean
Carla Casilli
Co-Facilitator, Connecting Credentials
Kelly Cooper
Associate Vice Chancellor
Daniel D'Alonzo
Daniel D'Alonzo
UX Designer
Grit Denker
Senior Computer Scientist
John Dillow
Director of Client Services
Laurie Dodge
Vice Chancellor, Vice Provost
Michael Ellsworth
Program Director
Lauren Fairley
Workforce Analyst
Jonathan Finkelstein
Francesca Fiore
Assistant Dean
John Foster
Pam Furgoli
O*NET/Competency Assessment Team Lead
Stephen Gance
Policy Associate, eLearning & Open Education
Charles Gaughf
Information Security Officer
Jim Goodell
Senior Analyst
Troy Gorostiza
Jeff Grann
Academic Director Assessment and Learning Analytics
Joseph Guzzardo
Director of Communications
Isabel Harbaugh
PhD Student
Phillip Herndon
Senior Director
Joe Hobson
CEO, Director of Technology & Innovation
Alex Jackl
Co-Chair of the Academic Credentials Task Force, PESC., Chair, North American Technical Board, A4L
Andy Johnson
Lee Johnston
Associate Vice Chancellor
Joe Kaplan
Senior Vice President, Sales & Marketing
Jonathan Kevan
R&D Coordinator
Jim Klo
Senior Software Engineer
Eric Korb
Independent Consultant
Kerri Lemoie
Mark Leuba
CBE Facilitator
Bill McMahon
Project Manager
Steve Midgley
John Milam
Executive Director, Knowledge to Work
Diana Montealegre
CHAMP Instructional Designer
Emad Nasser
Director of Admin, Organizational and Business Effectiveness
Furgan Nazeeri
Amanda Opperman
Director of Competency-Based Solutions
Nate Otto
Interim Director
Daman Regan
External Research Lead
Robby Robson
Chief Executive Officer, Chief Scientist
Jose Salgado
Jarin Schmidt
Patti Schnoor
Technology and Performance Manager
Jessica Scott
Student Career Program Specialist
Matt Shaw
Program Coordinator
Eric Shepherd
Bob Sholtes
Chief Software Architect
Stuart Sutton
Managing Director
Rob Trainer
Vice President, Technology
Susie Vaks Depianto
Sr. Manager
Rayna Valenti
Manager of Communications
Jeffery Von Munkwitz-Smith
Senior Consultant
Renah Wolzinger
Statewide TAP for Data - CA Community Colleges