Past Events

4 / 142 Events

Credential Engine’s 5th Anniversary Convening

Credential Engine will host its 5th Anniversary Convening virtually on December 7th, 2022! Join us from 1:00 to 4:00 pm Eastern to celebrate and acknowledge all that has been achieved with our many partners. Together, and through open collaboration, we have done so much in those five years, and do not expect to stop anytime soon!

Credential Engine’s Fourth Open Meeting of its Equity Advisory Council

We invite you to join the Equity Advisory Council and the Credential Engine team on Tuesday, November 1st at 1 pm ET / 12 pm CT / 10 am PT to participate in the next open meeting for the Council on Credential Transparency & Equitable Pathways, Transfer, and Recognition of Learning. This Council aims to

Measuring Job and Credential Quality: The Role of State P–20W Data Systems

The growing effort to define program, job, and credential quality requires investments in P–20W data systems to capture measures of quality and make that information transparent to the public. Join the Data Quality Campaign along with Credential Engine, Jobs for the Future, and National Skills Coalition for a webinar that will highlight the importance of

Empowering Equitable Pathways with Learning and Employment Records

Credential Engine invites you to join us for our Empowering Equitable Pathways with Learning and Employment Records webinar on Wednesday, July 13th at 1 pm ET. Learning and employment records (LERs) are digital records that document an individual’s employment and learning achievements, including in the workplace, through education and training, community activities, and/or through military service. We can empower people

1 of 36

Upcoming Events

Selected Event